A benchmark of scalability – for high density workloads up to 80 kW per rack

The STULZ Micro DC provides a cost-effective solution to quickly build up IT capacity where it is needed. This modular, highly efficient solution is easily scalable to meet both the needs of today and the growth of tomorrow – even in places where space is limited.


Every STULZ Micro DC can be configured for low to medium density IT loads, as well as a combination of Integrated Precision Cooling (ICS™) and Direct Contact Liquid Cooling (DCLC™), for high density workloads up to 80 kW per rack.

  • Retail/Office

  • Finance

  • High-performance computing

  • High-density cooling

  • Server room optimization & consolidation

  • Industry 4.0

  • Traditional DC or Austere Facility

  • Edge to DC on demand

Features & Benefits

  • Fast configuration & delivery

  • "Drop-in" solution (quick to install and easy to expand)

  • Modular configurations with traditional precision cooling and industry leading liquid chip level cooling technology

  • Modular design with removable Integrated Cooling Solution (ICS), so that the system fits through conventional door dimensions

  • Each device is individually configured, tested and delivered

  • Worldwide sales and service network

  • Suitable for non-data center environments

  • For high-density workloads up to 80 kW per rack

Two versions and three rack sizes

The STULZ Micro DC is a 19" standard rack that is available in three different heights: 40, 45 and 48U; and two different dephts: 1,250 mm and 1,450 mm. Availability depends on your region and can be determined using the configurator.


STULZ Micro DC - high performance
STULZ Micro DC - standard

Both shown configurations are equipped with STULZ ICSTM (side-mounted cooling solution). While standard version has the C2020 controller, the high performance comes with E2 and is compatible with Direct Contact Liquid Cooling.


Scalability – Grow with your requirements

  • 1-rack configuration

  • 2-rack configuration

  • 6-rack configuration

Traditional data centres and server rooms often need to be planned years in advance. Costly restructuring is not uncommon. The STULZ Micro DC offers an incomparable level of scalability that makes it possible to grow with the requirements. Depending on the requirements, the STULZ Micro DC can grow from a 1-rack configuration (from 3 kW) to a 6-rack configuration with a heat load of up to 480 kW. The STULZ Micro DC can thus drastically reduce your investment costs in IT infrastructure.



Contact us

For sales and support inquiries, please make a selection below to find your local contact.

  • Sales
  • Service
  • STULZ GmbH


    Stulz Territories: Lower Saxony, Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg, Hesse, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein, Thuringia

Contact us

Holsteiner Chaussee 283
22457 Hamburg 

Central Office: +49 40-5585-0
Fax: +49 40-5585-352

Contact us
To top

STULZ Micro DC

Ein Maßstab an Skalierbarkeit – für Arbeitslasten von bis zu 80 kW pro Rack

Das STULZ Micro DC bietet eine kosteneffiziente Lösung, um genau dort in kürzester Zeit IT-Kapazitäten aufzubauen, wo sie benötigt werden. Diese modulare, hocheffiziente Lösung ist einfach skalierbar, damit sie den Bedürfnissen von heute ebenso gerecht wird wie dem Wachstum von morgen – auch dort, wo der Platz knapp ist.

 

Lösungen

Jedes STULZ Micro DC kann für IT-Lasten geringer/mittlerer Dichte konfiguriert und anschließend – dank einer Kombination aus integrierter Präzisionskühlung (ICSTM) mit Luft und Direct Contact Liquid Cooling (DCLCTM) – für Arbeitslasten mit bis zu 80 kW pro Rack erweitert werden.

 

  • Einzelhandel

  • Finanzen

  • Hochleistungsrechner

  • High-Density-Kühlung

  • Serverraum-Optimierung & Konsolidierung

  • Industrie 4.0

  • Traditionelles RZ und erhöhte IT-Sicherheit

  • Edge Computing

Eigenschaften & Vorteile

  • Schnelle Konfiguration und Lieferung

  • "Drop-in"-Lösung (schnell installiert und einfach erweiterbar)

  • Modulare Konfigurationen mit traditioneller Präzisionskühlung und branchenführender Flüssigkeits-Chipkühlung

  • Modulares Design mit demontierbarer Integrated Cooling Solution (ICSTM), damit das System durch gängige Türmaße passt

  • Jedes Gerät wird individuell konfiguriert, geprüft und geliefert

  • Weltweites Verkaufs- und Servicenetz

  • Auch für IT-Umgebungen, bei denen es sich nicht um ein Rechenzentrum handelt

  • Für hohe Wärmelasten von bis zu 80 kW pro Rack

Zwei Versionen und drei Rackgrößen

Das STULZ Micro DC ist ein 19” Standard-Rack und in drei unterschiedlichen Höhen erhältlich: 40, 45 und 48 U; und zwei verschiedene Tiefen: 1.250 mm und 1.450 mm. Die Verfügbarkeit ist von Ihrer Region abhängig und kann über den Konfigurator ermittelt werden.

 

STULZ Micro DC - High Performance
STULZ Micro DC - Standard

Beide gezeigten Konfigurationen sind ausgerüstet mit STULZ ICSTM (side-mounted cooling solution). Die Standard-Version hat eine C2020-Regelung, die High-performance-Version einen E2-Controller und ist mit Direct Contact Liquid Cooling kompatibel.

 

Skalierbarkeit - Wachsen Sie mit Ihren Anforderungen

  • 1-Rack-Konfiguration (mit Einschub)

  • 1-Rack-Konfiguration + ICS side mounted

  • 2-Rack-Konfiguration

  • 6-Rack-Konfiguration

Bei herkömmlichen Rechenzentren und Serverräumen muss oft für Jahre vorausgeplant werden. Kostenintensive Umstrukturierungen sind keine Seltenheit. Das STULZ Micro DC bietet eine unvergleichliche Skalierbarkeit, die es ermöglicht, mit den anfallenden Anforderungen zu wachsen. Je nach Bedarf kann das STULZ Micro DC von einer 1-Rack-Konfiguration mit 3 kW zu einer Multi-Rack-Konfiguration mit bis zu 80 kW Wärmelast pro Rack wachsen. So werden mit dem STULZ Micro DC Ihre Investitionskosten in die IT-Infrastruktur drastisch gesenkt.

 

Micro Data Center Configurator

Dieses Tool wurde entwickelt, um Sie durch die Konfiguration des Gerätes und ihrer Komponenten zu leiten, die Sie für Ihre spezielle Anwendung benötigen.

Link zum Konfigurator (Englisch)

Kontaktieren Sie uns

STULZ GmbH
Holsteiner Chaussee 283
22457 Hamburg 

Zentrale: +49 40-5585-0
Fax: +49 40-5585-352

Anfahrt & Kontaktformular
Nach oben