Intro

High Density Cooling


Precision air conditioning units for accurate cooling of high heat loads

STULZ offers a wide range of solutions and systems for direct rack cooling in order to precisely and efficiently cool high heat loads and hot spots on racks. These solutions provide maximum, reliable and accurate cooling with minimum footprint. So your application always operates in the optimum range, even at maximum workloads.

CyberRow

CyberRow

CyberRow is the innovative air-conditioning system in which the air distribution takes a new direction – horizontal. The individual units are carefully integrated in the rows of server racks, greatly improving air distribution and taking cooling directly to the heat load.

Product information

CyberRack

CyberRack

The CyberRack Active Rear Door is a heat exchanger door with EC fans for installing on the rear door of server racks. The server rack door is swapped for the CyberRack Active Rear Door, which transforms the rack into a cooled server rack that no longer discharges any heat load in the data center.

Product information

AirBooster 2

AirBooster 2

In just a few simple steps, the AirBooster 2 units from STULZ can be installed in the existing raised floor directly in front of the server rack, where they immediately ensure optimum air conduction and hot spot prevention.

Product information

Contact us

STULZ GmbH
Holsteiner Chaussee 283
22457 Hamburg 

Central Office: +49 40-5585-0
Fax: +49 40-5585-352

Contact us
To top

Intro

High-Density-Kühlung


Präzisionsklimageräte zur punktgenauen Kühlung von hohen Wärmelasten

Um hohe Wärmelasten und Hot Spots an Racks präzise und effizient zu kühlen, bietet STULZ eine umfangreiche Auswahl an Lösungen und Geräten zur unmittelbaren Kühlung. Diese Lösungen liefern bei minimaler Stellfläche eine maximale, zuverlässige und punktgenaue Kühlung. Damit selbst bei höchster Auslastung Ihre Anwendung stets im optimalen Bereich operiert.

CyberRow

CyberRow

CyberRow ist das innovative Klimasystem, bei dem die Luftführung eine neue Richtung geht – horizontal. Die einzelnen Geräte werden direkt im Serverraum zwischen den Racks platziert und verbessern die Luftführung.

Produktinformationen

CyberRack

CyberRack

 

CyberRack Active Rear Door ist eine Wärmetauschertür mit EC-Ventilatoren zur Installation an der Rückseite von Serverracks. Dabei wird die Serverracktür gegen die CyberRack Active Rear Door ausgetauscht und das Rack in ein gekühltes Serverrack verwandelt, welches dann keine Wärmelast mehr im Rechenzentrum abgibt.

Produktinformationen

AirBooster 2

AirBooster 2

AirBooster-2-Geräte von STULZ werden mit wenigen Handgriffen direkt vor dem Server-Rack im Doppelboden eingesetzt. Sie nutzen eine gemeinsame Luftführung von den Klimaanlagen bis hin zu den Racks – und werden exakt nach Kühlbedarf gesteuert. Schnell, unkompliziert und zuverlässig.

Produktinformationen

Kontaktieren Sie uns

STULZ GmbH
Holsteiner Chaussee 283
22457 Hamburg 

Zentrale: +49 40-5585-0
Fax: +49 40-5585-352

Anfahrt & Kontaktformular
Nach oben