Intro

CyberCool 2 with screw compressors

CyberCool 2 with cooling capacity 400 - 1,400 kW

CLIMATE.CUSTOMIZED

 

Available versions for this product:

Options

  • Automatic transfer switch

  • Compressor soft start

  • Energy meter in the electrical cabinet

  • Corrosion protection

  • Axitop

  • Fold-away fans

  • Weather roof

No efficiency without "Mixed Mode Boost"

In temperate zones, chillers with Free Cooling run in Mixed mode most of the year. Therefore, the greatest potential savings, by some margin, can be achieved by optimizing Mixed mode.

In Mixed mode, the outstanding performance values of the CyberCool 2 have maximum impact: it efficiently utilizes the condensation pressure control in Mixed mode to cut the energy consumption of the compressors to a minimum.

Innovation: Unlike conventional chiller solutions, with "Mix Mode Boost" the CyberCool 2 makes 100 % use of the surfaces of the DX coils without having to regulate the fan speed. This dramatically enhances energy efficiency and slashes operating costs.


DX mode/Compressor cooling:
The CyberCool 2 cuts operating costs to a minimum in every operating mode, even in relatively energy-intensive DX mode: in DX mode, the CyberCool2 achieves the best efficiency values in mission-critical applications compared with competing systems – every time.

Free Cooling: At low outside temperatures, the water is cooled solely with the aid of these temperatures. Energy consumption is reduced to an absolute minimum thanks to the maximized Free Cooling coils and early, infinite switchover points.

 

 

Power failure - be best prepared with the CyberCool 2

Power failure
STULZ Services

For this product we recommend the following STULZ services

Contact

Contact us

For sales and support inquiries, please make a selection below to find your local contact.

  • Sales
  • Service
  • STULZ GmbH

    Zentrale

    Stulz Territories: Lower Saxony, Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg, Hesse, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein, Thuringia

Share via

Login on E-Stulz

for detailed technical specs

Contact us

STULZ GmbH
Holsteiner Chaussee 283
22457 Hamburg 

Central Office: +49 40-5585-0
Fax: +49 40-5585-352

Contact us
To top

Intro

CyberCool 2 mit Schraubenkompressoren

CyberCool 2 mit Kälteleistung 400 - 1.400 kW

CLIMATE.CUSTOMIZED

 

Verfügbare Versionen für dieses Produkt:

Optionen

  • Automatische Netzumschaltung

  • Kompressor-Softstart

  • Energiemessgerät im Schaltschrank

  • Korrosionsschutz

  • Axitop

  • Klappbare Lüfter

  • Wetterschutzdach

Keine Effizienz ohne "Mix Mode Boost"

Kaltwassersätze inklusive Freier Kühlung werden in den gemäßigten Zonen die meiste Zeit des Jahres im Mix-Modus betrieben. Die Optimierung des Mix-Betriebs bietet daher auch die mit Abstand größten Einsparpotenziale.

Im Mix-Modus kommen die herausragenden Leistungswerte des CyberCool 2 zum Tragen: Er nutzt die Kondensationsdruckregelung im Mix-Betrieb effizient aus, um den Energieverbrauch der Kompressoren auf ein Minimum zu reduzieren.

Die Innovation: Im Gegensatz zu herkömmlichen Kaltwasserlösungen nutzt der CyberCool 2 mit dem "Mix Mode Boost" die Flächen der DX-Register zu 100 %, ohne dabei die Ventilatordrehzahl regulieren zu müssen, was die Effizienz enorm steigert und die Betriebskosten deutlich senkt..


DX-Modus/Kompressorkühlung:
Der CyberCool 2 reduziert die Betriebskosten in jedem Betriebsmodus auf ein Minimum, auch im relativ energieintensiven DX-Modus: Der CyberCool 2 erreicht im DX-Modus im Wettbewerbsvergleich seit jeher die höchsten Effizienzwerte im Bereich betriebssicherer Anwendungen.

Freie Kühlung: Bei niedrigen Außentemperaturen wird das Wasser ausschließlich mithilfe der Außentemperaturen gekühlt. Durch maximierte Freikühlregister und frühe, gleitende Umschaltpunkte wird der Energiebedarf frühestmöglich auf ein absolutes Minimum reduziert.

 

Stromausfall - mit dem CyberCool 2 optimal vorbereitet

Stromausfall
STULZ Services

Für dieses Produkt empfehlen wir die folgenden Stulz Services:

Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Bei Fragen an den Vertrieb oder den Kundendienst wählen Sie bitte den gewünschten Bereich, um Ihren Kontakt vor Ort zu finden.

  • Vertrieb
  • Service
  • STULZ GmbH

    Zentrale

    Stulz Territorien: Niedersachsen, Baden-Württemberg, Bayern, Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg, Hessen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein, Thüringen

Teilen über

Login auf E-Stulz

für detaillierte technische Informationen

Kontaktieren Sie uns

STULZ GmbH
Holsteiner Chaussee 283
22457 Hamburg 

Zentrale: +49 40-5585-0
Fax: +49 40-5585-352

Anfahrt & Kontaktformular
Nach oben