Super Chiller


The STULZ Chiller Superlative

For a data centre in the Frankfurt area, a long-term partner of STULZ needed a "Climate Customized" solution for its data centre. Two chillers were commissioned which can be integrated into an existing system concept, but which must meet the strictest requirements for noise emissions and electrical switchgear.

Under the motto "size matters", our Super Chillers were developed: two CyberCool 2s, which not only met the specifications due to oversized components, but far exceeded them. With a weight of over 20 tons and a length of about 15 meters per piece, the transport was anything but standard. In our time-lapse video, you get an idea of the effort of loading and the impressive size of our Super Chillers.


Default:

  1. Maximum starting current of 600 Ampere
  2. Permissible noise emission of 94 dB(A)
  3. 900kW cooling capacity

CyberCool 2 "Super-Chillers":

  1. 20 Ampere starting current
  2. 94 dB(A) noise emission
  3. Maximum cooling capacity of 2 MW

 



Contact

Contact us

For sales and support inquiries, please make a selection below to find your local contact.

  • Sales
  • Service
  • STULZ GmbH

    Zentrale

    Stulz Territories: Lower Saxony, Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg, Hesse, Mecklenburg-Western Pomerania, North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein, Thuringia

Contact us

STULZ GmbH
Holsteiner Chaussee 283
22457 Hamburg 

Central Office: +49 40-5585-0
Fax: +49 40-5585-352

Contact us
To top

Super Chiller


Die STULZ Chiller-Superlative

Für ein Rechenzentrum im Frankfurter Raum benötigte ein langjähriger Partner von STULZ eine "Climate Customized"-Lösung für sein Rechenzentrum. Beauftragt wurden zwei Kaltwassersätze, die in ein bestehendes Anlagenkonzept integriert werden können, dabei aber strengste Vorgaben an die Geräuschemissionen und die elektrischen Schaltanlagen erfüllen müssen.

Gemäß dem Motto "Size Matters" wurden unsere Super-Chiller entwickelt: Zwei CyberCool 2, die aufgrund überdimensionierter Bauteile nicht nur die Vorgaben erfüllten, sondern bei weitem übertrafen. Mit über 20 Tonnen Gewicht und einer Länge von circa 15 Metern pro Stück, war auch der Transport alles andere als Standard. In unserem "time lapse"-Video bekommt man eine Idee von dem Aufwand der Verladung und der beeindruckenden Größe unserer Super-Chiller.


Vorgabe:

  1. Maximaler Anlaufstrom von 600 Ampere
  2. Zulässige Geräuschemission von 94 dB(A)
  3. 900kW Kälteleistung CyberCool 2

"Super-Chiller":

  1. 20 Ampere Anlaufstrom
  2. 94 dB(A) Geräuschemission
  3. Maximale Kälteleistung von 2 MW

 



Kontakt

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Bei Fragen an den Vertrieb oder den Kundendienst wählen Sie bitte den gewünschten Bereich, um Ihren Kontakt vor Ort zu finden.

  • Vertrieb
  • Service
  • STULZ GmbH

    Zentrale

    Stulz Territorien: Niedersachsen, Baden-Württemberg, Bayern, Berlin, Brandenburg, Bremen, Hamburg, Hessen, Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Sachsen, Sachsen-Anhalt, Schleswig-Holstein, Thüringen

Kontaktieren Sie uns

STULZ GmbH
Holsteiner Chaussee 283
22457 Hamburg 

Zentrale: +49 40-5585-0
Fax: +49 40-5585-352

Anfahrt & Kontaktformular
Nach oben