• Chillventa 2018

    Meet STULZ at Chillventa 2018 in Nuremberg

    Learn more
  • Chillers

    CyberCool WaterTec - The new water-cooled chiller from STULZ

    CyberCool WaterTec
  • Air Handling Units

    STULZ is breaking new ground with the Custom Indoor AHU.

    Custom Indoor AHU
  • Indirect Dynamic Free Cooling

    Indirect Dynamic Free Cooling

    Learn more
  • Super Chiller CC2

    The STULZ Chiller Superlative

    CyberCool 2
  • Paragon CC

    STULZ optimizes critical print production conditions

    Project story
  • STULZ Micro DC

    A benchmark of scalability – for high density workloads up to 80 kW per rack

    Configurator

STULZ – Air conditioning solutions you can rely on for dependable applications

Backed by over 40 years of experience, STULZ is one of the foremost pioneers in the field of air conditioning solutions for dependable applications and Data Centers. STULZ air conditioning equipment is developed and manufactured primarily in Germany, to the very highest standards of quality and in line with exceptionally stringent testing criteria.

We are specialists in our field and are equipped with a level of technical expertise in Data Centers that stretches far beyond simply our core business. The STULZ product range includes traditional room cooling, high-density cooling, chillers, container modules and air handling units with adiabatic cooling. All systems are available with Indirect Free Cooling. STULZ offers Direct Free Cooling for CRAC systems, air handling units and modular Data Centers.

Together with its various sizes, extensive additional options and modularity, STULZ therefore boasts a product range that is unique in the world and can make optimum air conditioning a reality for practically every Data Center project.

 

At home all over the world

Since it was founded in 1947, the family-owned STULZ company has evolved into one of the world’s leading system suppliers of air-conditioning technology. With the manufacture of precision air-conditioning units and chillers, the sale of air-conditioning and humidification systems and service and object management, this division of the STULZ Group achieved a turnover of around 450 million euros in 2017.

Since 1971 the group has seen continual international expansion of its air conditioning technology business, specialising in A/C for data centers and telecommunications installations. STULZ employs 2,400 workers in Germany and 20 subsidiaries (in Germany, France, Italy, United Kingdom, Belgium, Brazil, the Netherlands, New Zealand, Mexico, Austria, Poland, Spain, Singapore, China, India, Indonesia, South Africa, Sweden, Australia and the USA).

The company also co-operates with sales and service partners in over 140 other countries, and therefore boasts an international network of air-conditioning specialists. It has 10 production plants in Germany, Italy, the USA, United Kingdom, Spain, China, Brazil and India. The STULZ Group employs around 7,200 people worldwide, with current annual sales of around 1,300 million euros.

 

High-quality workmanship and engineering excellence – made in Germany.

Our customers

STULZ is one of the world's leading solution provider of energy efficient temperature and humidity management technology, specifically for mission critical applications.

Contact us

STULZ GmbH
Holsteiner Chaussee 283
22457 Hamburg 

Central Office: +49 40-5585-0
Fax: +49 40-5585-352

Contact us
To top

• Chillventa 2018

    Treffen Sie STULZ auf der Chillventa 2018 in Nürnberg

    Mehr erfahren
  • Chiller

    CyberCool WaterTec - Der neue wassergekühlte Chiller von STULZ

    CyberCool WaterTec
  • Air Handling Units

    STULZ schlägt mit dem Custom Indoor AHU neue Wege ein.

    Custom Indoor AHU
  • Indirekte Dynamische Freie Kühlung

  • Super Chiller CC2

    Die STULZ Chiller-Superlative

    CyberCool 2
  • Paragon CC

    STULZ optimiert kritische Print-Produktionsbedingungen

    Referenz
  • STULZ Micro DC

    Ein Maßstab an Skalierbarkeit – für Arbeitslasten von bis zu 80 kW pro Rack

    Konfigurator
  • Komfortklima-Systeme

    Produkte und Lösungen rund ums Raumklima finden Sie bei S-Klima

    www.s-klima.de

STULZ – Zuverlässige Klimatisierungslösungen für betriebssichere Anwendungen

Mit über 40 Jahren Erfahrung zählt STULZ zu den führenden Pionieren in der Klimatisierung von betriebssicheren Anwendungen und Rechenzentren. Die Entwicklung und Herstellung der STULZ-Klimatisierungsgeräte erfolgt unter Einhaltung höchster Qualitätsstandards und Prüfkriterien größtenteils in Deutschland.

Wir sind Spezialisten in unserem Geschäftsfeld und verfügen über eine technische Kompetenz für Rechenzentren, die weit über unser Kerngeschäft geht. Die STULZ Produktpalette umfasst klassische Raumkühlung, High Density Kühlung, Kaltwassersätze, Containermodule und AirHandler mit adiabater Kühlung. Dabei sind alle Systeme mit Indirekter Freier Kühlung erhältlich. Direkte Freie Kühlung bietet STULZ für CRAC-Klimatisierung, AirHandler-Units und Modulare Data Center an.

In Kombination mit unterschiedlichen Baugrößen, umfangreichen Zusatzoptionen und entsprechender Modularität verfügt STULZ damit über ein weltweit einzigartiges Angebotsspektrum, mit dem nahezu jedes Rechenzentrumsprojekt optimal klimatisiert werden kann.

 

Auf der ganzen Welt zu Hause

Als global aufgestelltes Unternehmen sind wir in der Lage, Rechenzentrumsbetreiber, Planer und Unternehmen in dem sehr dynamischen Bereich der Informationstechnologie (ITK und IT), zu jedem Zeitpunkt professionell zu betreuen.

Seit der Gründung im Jahre 1947 hat sich das Familienunternehmen STULZ zu einem weltweit führenden Systemlieferanten im Bereich Klimatechnik entwickelt. Im Jahr 2017 erzielte dieser Bereich der STULZ-Gruppe mit der Herstellung von Präzisionsklimageräten und Kaltwassersätzen, dem Vertrieb von Klima- und Befeuchtungssystemen sowie Service- und Objektmanagement einen Umsatz von rund 450 Millionen Euro.

Seit 1971 erfolgt der konstante internationale Ausbau des Klimatechnikgeschäftes mit der Spezialisierung auf die Klimatisierung von Rechenzentren und Telekommunikationsanlagen. In 10 Produktionsstandorten (Deutschland, Italien, USA, Großbritannien, Spanien, China, Brasilien und Indien) sowie 20 Vertriebsgesellschaften (in Deutschland, Frankreich, Italien, Großbritannien, den Niederlanden, Mexico, Österreich, Belgien, Neuseeland, Polen, Brasilien, Spanien, China, Indien, Indonesien, Singapur, Südafrika, Schweden, Australien und den USA) beschäftigt STULZ 2.400 Mitarbeiter.

Außerdem kooperiert das Unternehmen in mehr als 140 weiteren Ländern mit Vertriebs- und Servicepartnern und verfügt so über ein internationales Netzwerk von Spezialisten in der Klimatechnik. Die STULZ-Gruppe beschäftigt weltweit rund 7.200 Mitarbeiter. Das aktuelle Umsatzvolumen beträgt etwa 1.300 Mio. Euro.

 

Erstklassige Handwerkskunst und Ingenieurleistung – Made in Germany

Unsere Kunden

STULZ ist einer der weltweit führenden Lösungsanbieter für energieeffiziente Temperatur- und Luftfeuchtigkeits-Management Technologie, speziell für betriebskritische Anwendungen.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

STULZ GmbH
Holsteiner Chaussee 283
22457 Hamburg 

Zentrale: +49 40-5585-0
Fax: +49 40-5585-352

Anfahrt & Kontaktformular
Nach oben